top of page

Read

Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrew

Podcast Episode Key

Updated: Sep 4, 2022

This is an episode key to the Physically Spiritual Podcast. While each episode is complete in itself, the entire podcast comes together around the broader thesis that applying the best insights from faith and reason takes us from surviving to thriving.



Support Physically Spiritual by joining the Totus Tuus Community at physicallyspiritual.com

Watch on Youtube or Facebook

Please leave a review, like, follow, and subscribe to help others find the Podcast!


Season 1

Acquiring a Catholic Worldview

"The Story of a Body" (Body & Soul) - https://www.becominggift.com/post/the-story-of-a-body

"The Symphony" (Faith & Reason) - https://www.becominggift.com/post/the-symphony

Redemption is Healing

The Intelligence of the Body

"The Intelligence of the Body" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/body-intelligence

"Every Cell Remembers" (Epigenetics) - https://www.becominggift.com/post/every-cell

"The Tiger in Your Inbox" (Polyvagal Theory) - https://www.becominggift.com/post/tiger

"The Body is a Garden" (The Microbiomes) - https://www.becominggift.com/post/body-garden

Memory, Trauma, and the Body

"God's Presence and Your Body" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/gods-presence

"The Truth Will Set You Free" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/truth

Application

"Three Lies About Growth" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/3-lies

"Antagonistic Pleiotropy and Holiness" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/antagonistic-pleiotropy

Guests

"Integration and Holiness" featuring Dr. Greg Bottaro - https://www.becominggift.com/post/integration-bottaro

"Sacred Story" featuring Fr. Bill Watson, SJ - https://www.becominggift.com/post/sacred-story

Season 2

Introduction - "the Roadmap" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/road-map

Sacraments

Mysticism & Prayer

Asceticism & Health


Season 3

Introduction - "Becoming Gift Revisited" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/revisited

Mental Health & Sin

"A Somatic Approach to Virtue" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/somaticvirtue

"How to Heal Spiritual Wounds" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/spiritualwounds

"Half Brained Christianity" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/halfbrained

The Restoration of the Mind

"Healthy Body Healthy Mind" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/body-mind

"The Healing Power of Stories" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/stories

"The Healing Power of Memory & Imagination" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/imaginationhealing

Ask Me Anything

Guests

"Restoration of the Heart, Counseling & Healing" with Jake Khym - https://www.becominggift.com/post/jakekhym

"SoulCore, Prayer & Exercise" with Colleen Scariano - https://www.becominggift.com/post/soulcore

"You Are That Temple" with Dr. Kevin Vost - https://www.becominggift.com/post/_vost


Support Physically Spiritual by joining the Totus Tuus Community at physicallyspiritual.com

Watch on Youtube or Facebook

Please leave a review, like, follow, and subscribe to help others find the Podcast!


41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


Die Kommentarfunktion wurde abgeschaltet.
bottom of page