Read

Search
  • Andrew

Podcast Episode Key

Updated: Oct 20, 2021

This is an episode key to the Physically Spiritual Podcast. While each episode is complete in itself, the entire podcast comes together around the broader thesis that applying the best insights from faith and reason takes us from surviving to thriving.


Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3


Support Physically Spiritual by joining the Totus Tuus Community at physicallyspiritual.com

Watch on Youtube or Facebook

Listen on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, or Spotify

Please leave a review, like, follow, and subscribe to help others find the Podcast!


Season 1

Introduction - "Becoming Gift" -https://www.becominggift.com/post/becoming-gift-1

Acquiring a Catholic Worldview

"The Story of a Body" (Body & Soul) - https://www.becominggift.com/post/the-story-of-a-body

"The Symphony" (Faith & Reason) - https://www.becominggift.com/post/the-symphony

"Evolution & Creation - https://www.becominggift.com/post/evolution-creation

Redemption is Healing

"Sin is a Symptom" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/sin-is-a-symptom

"God's Design" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/gods-design

"Why We Get Stuck" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/stuck

"Healing the Root" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/healing-the-root

"Healing Revisited" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/healing-revisited

"Naturally Supernatural Healing" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/naturally-supernatural

The Intelligence of the Body

"The Intelligence of the Body" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/body-intelligence

"Every Cell Remembers" (Epigenetics) - https://www.becominggift.com/post/every-cell

"The Tiger in Your Inbox" (Polyvagal Theory) - https://www.becominggift.com/post/tiger

"The Body is a Garden" (The Microbiomes) - https://www.becominggift.com/post/body-garden

Memory, Trauma, and the Body

"God's Presence and Your Body" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/gods-presence

"The Truth Will Set You Free" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/truth

"Healing Memories" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/memories

Application

"Three Lies About Growth" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/3-lies

"A Plan for Healing" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/plan-for-healing

"Antagonistic Pleiotropy and Holiness" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/antagonistic-pleiotropy

"The Universal Call" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/universal-call

"Forgiveness" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/forgiveness

"Thanksgiving" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/thanks

Guests

"Integration and Holiness" featuring Dr. Greg Bottaro - https://www.becominggift.com/post/integration-bottaro

"Sacred Story" featuring Fr. Bill Watson, SJ - https://www.becominggift.com/post/sacred-story

Season 2

Introduction - "the Roadmap" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/road-map

Sacraments

"The Sacraments" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/sacraments

"Baptism" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/baptism

"Confirmation" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/confirmation

"The Eucharist" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/the-eucharist-physically-spiritual-s2e10

"Confession" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/confession

"Anointing of the Sick" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/anointing

"Matrimony" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/matrimony

"Holy Orders" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/holy-orders

Mysticism & Prayer

"Ordinary Mysticism" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/mysticism

"Three Expressions of Prayer" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/three-expressions

"The Map" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/the-map

"Christian Meditation" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/christian-meditation

"Non-Christian Meditation" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/non-christian-meditation

"The Discernment of Spirits" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/discernment-of-spirits

"The Examen Prayer" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/the-examen-prayer

"The Dark Nights" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/the-dark-nights

Asceticism & Health

"Asceticism" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/asceticism

"Relationships" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/relationships

"Solitude" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/solitude

"Slaughter and Eat" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/slaughter-and-eat

"Fasting" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/fasting

"Sleep" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/sleep

"Exercise" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/exercise

"Stress Management" - https://www.becominggift.com/post/stress


Season 3

Begins Soon!


Support Physically Spiritual by joining the Totus Tuus Community at physicallyspiritual.com

Watch on Youtube or Facebook

Listen on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, or Spotify

Please leave a review, like, follow, and subscribe to help others find the Podcast!


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All